FACULTY‎ > ‎

TEACHERS

Use the links below to learn more about the teachers at Northside Tech Middle School. 
 

S. Atkins
ELA
Read 180
satkins@bogschools.org

 J. Beninato
Assistant Principal
SPED LEAD Teacher
jbeninato@bogschools.org

 B. Breland
PE
5th-8th Grades
bbreland@bogschools.org

 
K. Cooke
ELA
7th Grade

 

 
A. Dardenne
Art
5th-8th Grades
 
 

D. Dodds
Resource Teacher
5th-8th Grades
 
 
 
 
R. Edmiston
Math
6th & 8th Grades
redmiston@bogschools.org
 
 
 
V. Evans
Social Studies
5th Grade
 
 
C. Fricke
Math
5th Grade
 
 

D. Galloway
ELA
5th Grade
dgalloway@bogschools.org

 
T. Johnson
Math
5th Grade
 

 B. Jones
Science
5th Grade
bjones@bogschools.org

 
 B. Bowlsbey
Math
6th Grade
 
 
 


I. Lewis
ELA
6th Grade
 

E. Ross
ELA
7th Grade
eross@bogschools.org


 
M. Mixon
Resource Teacher
5th-8th Grades

A. Morris
PE
5th-8th Grades
anitamorris@bogschools.org

 

 D. Clayton
           Social Studies
7th & 8th Grades
dclayton@bogschools.org

 

A. Pennington
Social Studies
6th Grade
apennington@bogschools.org

 
K. Pigott
Social Studies
6th Grade
 
 
 
K. Pittman
Computer Technology
5th-8th Grades
 
 
 
N. Scott
Math
7th Grade

J. Thomas
ELA
6th Grade
jthomas@bogschools.org

 V. Smith
Science
5th Grade
vsmith@bogschools.org

 
M. Revere
Science
7th & 8th Grades
 
 
 
 
  
L. Collins
Self-Contained Mild/Moderate
5th - 8th Grades
lcollins@bogschools.org